'Favourite' Birthday ever!

Well today was a complete success!!

Mr W had no idea what so ever what he had in store - even when he was standing infront of his new toy with a 'Happy Birthday' balloon floating above it with his name on the personal plate!!

But when he did finally twig, it was the best feeling. He looked so very happy.

So, we started off in Greggs, his favourite food where there just happened to be a Range Rover outside with his exact initials on a personal plate!!! He thought Id arrange a driving experience! It was just a total coincidence! We only went to Greggs really as it was next to the BMW garage and I knew he would want to 'have a look' at the bikes!

3 hours later, we emerged from the garage. Mr W could not wipe the smile off his face. All sorted.

Thank you all for your lovely comments yesterday.

We have just come back form a surprise meal with his daughters and my Daughter Number 1. I can honestly say today was a great success and Mr W's 'favourite' birthday of all!

That completes DDW's challenge blip for today.

xXx

After I had written and posted this, I realised I had forgotten to say the biggest thank you to Daughter Number 1 who helped me make the day so special. Shes the one on the bike in yesterdays linked picture. How she managed to keep a secret for 3 months I shall never know!!! Thank you Beautiful Daughter. I could not have done it without you. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.