Viva el Presidente

Down to the IPA this evening (nice website, we designed it) for the Presidents annual address.

Good evening, a little networking and I could have had free Champagne (but did not).

The upshot if the address was that our industry is hopefully in for a good year, fingers crossed. For us it was great to be allowed into the same room as the biggest agencies in the world, even if we are minnows compared to them,

Back down to the ipa next week to launch a website we have built for them, it should be a very good event, lots of VIP types will be there, I really will have to make an effort to work the room (something that as I get older I enjoy less and less).

We were shown the design for the new Igentics website today, really looking forward to seeing that live as well.

The shot is a 2 second exposure hand held on my phone, sorry for the wobbles.
Alternative
large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.