Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Kellogg's Kitten Flakes

The free toys are certainly getting better since I was wee.
This week feels never ending, I think there must have been some sort of quantum entanglement issues with the space time continuum this week, it's lasting far too long and all I've done is travel back and forth from home to school.
Very pleased the weekend is scheduled to arrive in a few hours though...typically we can no doubt expect all time issues will resolve and to make things balance with the rest of the universe the weekend will appear to fly by and it will be Monday again soon...geez I'm cheery aren't I?
I fully intend to GET OUT OF THIS HOUSE this weekend...I need air and a walk...like a dog.
Cat pic again...other option was the Christmas tree...which I butchered with a saw today...not a pretty sight now. I've hacked off the branches and kept the trunk to burn on the fire.
16:18...think I need to wait till at least 18:16 before I pour a glass of cheeky white. Hope you all have a fab weekend.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.