chrissypav

By chrissypav

South West

After yesterday's fun day out i decided to stay home and tackle the ironing... I managed to plough my way through half of it before my inner self had a word, infact she said "WTF are you doing Mrs???" I tried to argue with her but my inner self is a determined woman and she won!!! Anyway i'd done enough to appease my outer shell, the domestic goddess she is... not!!!!

I noticed the sky changing around 4pm and i love the view from the front of the house but as i went into the kitchen which is at the rear of the house i noticed a lovely sky between the trees as the sun was beginning to set.. My house has an East/West aspect.. So if i'm awake early enough, i get to see the sun rising from over the farm.. We have massive trees at the back and in the winter although they are naked from leaves they tend to block the sun when it's setting .. In the height of the summer the sun comes all the way round and sets where we have a gap between the tree and the gate... So today's blip is the view from my kitchen window...
Hope you all have a wonderful Friday evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.