lucia13

By lucia13

The black fly !

Another busy day! Many things to do at home. I didn't go out today.
Thanks a lot for the comments about my rose. Glad you like it. Hope the weather will change soon for all of you . Here at the moment is ok but I heard that next week it will be worse too .
This little fly was in my kitchen . I put her in the garden next to the kitchen door but she was not flying . I imagine she wanted to be inside in the warm. She looks very tired like me . She is has very nice black colour . I took few pictures of her and the moon but I saw many moons shots so I chose this little fly for my blip. Nothing interesting but I didn't have any other inspiration today sorry .
Hope tomorrow we go somewhere and I can take some interesting picture for you.
Better see it in large.
Have a nice weekend everyone !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.