Sunset Above the Rooftops

I nipped out just to attempt my first ever sunset shot late this afternoon :) Last blipped here!

Being where it was, it was very crowded with people going back and forth to the car parks, but most people were very polite and asking if it was alright to go past me!

An alternative shot here :)

Whilst I was out photographing this hymn came to mind, I thought it was appropriate because of the line 'fast falls the eventide :) Abide with Me Enjoy!

Rather frustrated that the picture size is quite wrong for Camera School, and I can't seem to get the camera to adjust correctly... Is it the no of pixels or what please? I need to get it right ~ ie 640 x 480 and cropping this to that size ruins the shot!

Busy day at work, now I'm looking forward to a quiet evening in! I might even finish my Christmas jigsaw :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.