Just the Withers......

By JaneW

No point trying to force it ...

Is what I said to Tits McGee on our dog walk earlier ... It was in reference to trying to think of something quirky .. But if you try too hard you loose the flow and it looks forced ... So says I 'let's lie on the leaves in the woods and think of something ' ...
So she agreed ...
We lie there and put our big posh cameras away and decide on a photo of us surrounded by winter colours bad dead leaves .. And Jerry mounts me ... And I say 'Lou you look like a boy' so she duly gets her hair out and looks 'alluring' ...
When we arise from our muddy bed of leaves a man has been stood watching us ..
Tits says ' he thinks we have been having sex' .. I agree and as he walks off I remark he is limping .. Bet we gave him an odd stiffness in his nether regions ..

Three years no gaps of this blipping malarkey .. I sometimes have a flap about having nothing to blip but it's not that often .. I think I shall do another year and see what happens ...
I have met some really lovely people and made some good friends from blip .. The two I knock about with regularly are Dancingninja and Pidge Aka Kirstie Gossage I am thankful blip sent me these two roughians .... Also I have Frank who is local to me in the fact he is just a mile down the road ... Poor Frank ...
Then so many own pals who sub me and I them ... It's fabulous !!!
So thanks very much for all the comments and kind wishes each day and BERNARD POET DO NOT SEND ME ANY OF THAT BEATLES CRAP xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.