Soutra...

Leigh and I went to see Lynn, Fraser and Mackenzie today. She's a little cutie, tiny compared to Charlie and Max but yet another good baby. Lynn is looking well and even after a section she looks much more comfortable than she did before Mackenzie arrived. There's only one little puppy left but he goes to his new home tomorrow so that'll be one less thing for them to worry about.

The light inside wasn't great so I'm going to save blipping her for when I see her next. As we were driving over Soutra this was the view that met us going over the hill so in my usual fashion I stopped in the layby and jumped out to take some photos. I see other people taking these sorts of shots and I'm always a little bit jealous that I've never seen anything like it. I'm not a massive fan of landscapes but I liked the mist.

I saw my bathroom in daylight for the first time today and it made me smile all over again. I'm definitely over the decorating thing though so I've boxed up the paint for now.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.