Trial and Error

By DawnC

Mr Potato Head

All I have to offer today is a comedy potato. I couldn't bring myself to cook him for dinner so he lives to see another day!

In other news, Son1 was finally booked in for his initial physiotherapy appointment for today (after an awful lot of to-ing and fro-ing that I won't bore you with)....and then I got a call this morning to say that it would have to be rearranged because the venue he was booked into only does physio for over 18s. It would have been helpful if the person who booked the appointment for me (or rather for Son1 - actually originally it was booked for Son2 because they referred the wrong twin, but I digress) had known or remembered this. Grrrrrrrrr.

INTERLUDE
I have hit upon a rather busy period and so I am going to have a bit of a break from blipping while I concentrate on a few other things. I'll still pop in from time to time though to keep an eye on you and your journals and you can get me on dawn.cansfield@hotmail.co.uk or Facebook in the meantime should you wish :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.