Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Today it had to be a chilli blip as they needed picking! These are some of the last fruits and we'll be taking them to the village this morning and giving them to our friends in the hardware shop as a bit of a thankyou for being so helpful to us. The plants haven't finished cropping, but we've finished with them and now they're in the way.

When I started blipping here, as a result of my brother recommending Blip to my nephew, I had no idea how compulsive it would become, and if it wasn't for the fact that I write a blog as well, I would be spending most of my internet time on here.

But I've been blogging for... hmm, just had to look this up... about two and a half years, and although the blog is my priority I feel that I've neglected it a little since I met Blip.

I thoroughly enjoy looking at all your photos and I do try and comment every day on those journals I've subscribed to. I would subscribe to a whole lot more, but then there'd be no chance of you all getting comments!

Many thanks to every one of you who looks at or comments on my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.