Flock & Pole

When someone says to you "I'll be round before lunch", what time would you expect them?

8:30am? No - me neither. Which is why I was still in bed (on the last day of our holiday) when the decorator came round to give us a quote. Oh well!

At least it made us get up and another productive day around the house.

The highlight of the day so far (other than eating fresh home-made bread) was getting out on my bike ( <- viaduct over Almondell Country Park) for a good hour and a half in the glorious sunshine. And of course the opportunity to photograph my favourite fields.

Check out yesterday's late blip and the holiday backblips if you have time.

- - - - -

LOTD: Electric Boogaloo's "Standing still for extended periods of time" blip - a great IR shot and does exactly what it says on the tin! Such an unreal looking landscape, its fab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.