Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Thanks for the Peanut!

Today started out early I took the day off but wanted to bring the car in for regular service however this one was a big one or about 400 big ones . I should not complain this maintenance along with others that I get done let the car run better and longer.

They dropped me off at home and I went out for an early walk in the park, at this time the sun was actually out a bit and everyone was looking for food . I had many squirrels many chickadees and nuthatches come land on my hand for food the squirrels however did not land in my hand but came looking for handouts. At some points I was shoot at other things like the cardinal and the birds kept coming and landing at least it was about 5c and it allowed me to keep my had out longer.

I was undecided on what to post today as there where many blip worthy shots. I have posted these other shots on my Flickr account

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.