Youfs

I think it's only because I'm old and desperately uncool that I think one should google yout2 in order to try and find out what it is or what it means. All I can say is that quite a lot of the rich seam of graffiti on Meadow Lane that I will be mining in the dog days of January and February feature precisely this 'word' (is it a word?).

This is near the new office. It's good to have new perspectives. It was also good to have the sun on my back for a while this afternoon whilst I worked as it was streaming through (one of my two) windows. That said, the building as a whole is a trifle chilly so I was glad of my electric heater and the cardigan I always keep in the office for just such eventualities. Slowly settling into the place. Had my first 'lunch' with the fellows today. Also found out how to print (always a sign of settling in to a new place - not that I do much printing these days). I don't need to find out where the paperclips are kept. I've brought my own supply.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.