A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Unexpected warning

James and I came downstairs to find this homemade health and safety sign attached to one of the doors. No further information necessary - draw your own conclusions. Just made me let out a real belly laugh when I saw it.

Just giving james a quick lesson in transference of forces with the help of a Newton's Cradle. I love being able to have intelligent conversations with him. The other night we talked for 20 minutes about why I never watched the "Twilight" film until after I had read all 4 of the books in the series. I was trying to explain that I love reading because it lets me use my imagination - to create the people and places in my head. I don't want my imagination compromised by images I have seen on film - he completely understood what I was saying to him.

Am off to do domestic duties. Washing, dishwasher, cleaning and then shopping. Think I might go to Sainsbury's for a change - avoid the screaming hordes at Asda.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.