Octupus

Still off work, although the antibiotics have started to kick in a bit so I'll probably go in tomorrow as I'm feeling a wee bit stir crazy now.

That would have meant limited blip opportunities but this arrived in the mail today.

Maddy is quite keen on Octopi so as one of her Christmas presents I ordered her a print from Tori, a former illustration student at the student who has recently graduated with first class honours from Dundee.

As the giclee print wasn't going to be ready in time Tori was kind enough to print off a postcard sized one for Maddy to get on Christmas, but now the giclee one has arrived too.

Just need to get Tori to sign it now, but I have to meet up with her next week to help her with putting together a cover letter for a company she'd like to contact for some work, so I can get it done then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.