todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

Must try harder

Yesterday's blip was pretty uninspired - borne out by fewer passers by than any of my other efforts. And yet, I was rather pleased with the sentiment, paying homage to an old chum who shared lasting sound advice.

This is a diary for the visually creative - so ofcourse it's all about the pictures. Yet I find words much easier.

I've had a great day today blipchums, with things I'd love to share. A wonderful morning spent chatting with young girls about how they are learning to recognise their talents, show gratitude and all about the rules of attraction. Then a massage this evening, where my masseurs healing hands immediately made me feel calm and balanced.

As I got into my car to wind my weary way home, I looked up. And found today's blip. I hope it's better - I did try harder today x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.