Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Polar Opposites

A relatively constructive day today. I went walkies, cleared the mess up from yesterday (see blip) and met a friend in Skipton for coffee. We wandered the shops and of course I just had to try on a comical hat.

I have booked Mr B in for the chop. Not having gooleys might help him to simmer down a bit.

It's been pretty wet lately and the weather doesn't look good for this weekend either which is annoying. I want a decent walking day. The one good thing is the rain means it's mild. The lighter evenings of Spring don't feel too far away. Roll on baby leaves, may trees and hedgehogs.

And thats todays one through the looking glass

PS: Find of the day was the discounted white chocolate Percy pigs which come with free Christmas stickers. I love discounted Christmas chocolates. Chocolate is chocolate - who cares if it's Christmas themed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.