My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Art Journalling

Otherwise know as playing and getting very messy with all sorts of paints, paper, glue, stamps, ink and all things crafty!

And what a fab day it was!

Run by the lovely Lisa it was just ace to share the day with so many of my ever so lovely friends. Mandy, Joanna, Sarah and Emma were all there - as well as Jenny and Christina who have not yet featured on blip.

And whilst it's not just one picture of the day, I do feel a collage is actually in keeping with the idea of layering, textures and mixing and matching which were all things positively encouraged today!

So from top left (in a clockwise direction!) you have one of Joanna's pieces, some of mine, Emma at work, one of Jenny's pieces and then finally my work area - note the all important cup of tea and biscuit ;-)

Tiring work this creative malarkey so I'm very glad all that needs to be done this evening is to sit on the sofa and relax!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.