What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Cocktail Napkins

It's been a slow process in decorating my home but what's the rush. I love the process of discovery, creating and changing my mind constantly.

I bought a solid wood 3 tier bookcase at an estate sale and turned it into my bar. I have several pretty glasses (old and new), shot glasses, shakers and of course alcohol to create my bar. All I needed was cocktail napkins. I saw something similar to this in a magazine and decided to duplicate it. Found this neat canister at TJ Maxx for $6 and the napkins on clearance for about $1 a pack. Happy camper once again!

It's Friday night and completely exhausted.....I mean to the point that I walked around lethargic. Having this Monday off is completely needed to get my mind and body back into shape.

Wishing everyone a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.