Through my Eyes

By Kelso

Reflections

Mr. K and I went to the park today and found this beautiful Northern Pintail. I am falling in love with ducks!

Another good day, for me and for all the dogs. Hope you are all having a lovely weekend.

I believe this is my 200th blip. I like that this photo is a reflection, because I am reflecting on the past six months and my experiences here, the friends I have made, and the stories we have shared with each other. Thank you to all my new friends in this community of like-minded souls. I would love to meet each and every one of you one day and thank you for the love and support you have given to me and Mr. K and our 3 amigos. Thank you for opening your hearts to us.

I will try to be a better friend in the future. Work and home obligations have made it difficult for me to visit your journals, but I am going to try my best to visit, as I love seeing moments from your daily lives.

Thanks to all of you for your loyalty, kindness and friendship.

Peggy (although by now I'm quite used to "Kelso!")

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.