Friday

Apparently today is Friday, or at least that's what my socks (pictured here) say. My in-laws either think I'm not good with days as they bought me these socks at Christmas which have the days of the week on them. Apparently, I learnt they got a good deal as they are missing Tuesday!

Work was busy again, though having to deal with third parties that don't seem to understand the basics is a bit lot frustrating. What amazes me about IT is not the huge cost over runs, rather that any projects work at all given the general level of incompetence in the industry...

Anyhow today was my last thermal imaging, my co-ordinator thinks I need the weekend off, which is actually nice of her. I could probably do more houses over the weekend but at the same time it does take it out of you walking round the village in the cold and dark.

(Back blip)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.