I want to believe..

By Poondash

12th

Today's blip could only be about one thing..

The Seahawks!

Today Seattle Seahawks host the the San Francisco 49'ers at the mighty CenturyLink Field in the NFC championship final. The Seahawks have only won the NFC title once in their history & if it wasn't for them playing at home in front of the noisiest crowd in NFL they would be massive underdogs.

60 Minuets of playing time (+150 minuets of advertisements) is the only thing that stands between the Seahawks & the Superbowl final, which will be between either the Broncos or the Patriots (who are currently playing each other right now for the AFC championship).

Todays blip started off as 6 individual large RAW files, as I was making todays blip which at the time had 6 layers of pixel sized 30,000 x 6,000 I forgot to save it. With the stupidly oversized image my comp decided it had maxed out of GB & crashed photoshop. So this blip sadly is a screenshot of the original image, as that's all I could do with the frozen photoshop. *sob* From 30,000 x 6,000 to 1,144 x 241.

Hopefully the Seahawks will have better luck than me tonight.

I'm in!

P.S. I'm not wearing the green Jersey as it's was deemed unlucky for the team & retired. It's even unlucky for me too & Miss Poondash laughs at the idea.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.