Johnny's seat

This afternoon we nipped down to Calderglen again for some fresh air. We found this for Johnny!

While I was doing my exercises this morning (21mins cross trainer, 9 mins hooping, 60sec plank and 30 sit ups) .....Daddy thought he was funny and told Johnny I was a wimp!!!!! Johnny thought this was hysterical so today when I got him seated here I was calling him a wimp!!! He was still laughing lol

Johnny and Katie had swimming at lunchtime too and they both done very well. I asked their teacher how they were doing and she said yes they are both doing well although Johnny's concentration goes sometimes......haha I don't think this will ever change!!

Lots of jobs done today, kids in bed now and I won't be far behind them.

This shot is in RAW format and straight from the camera again. It could have done with a little more light although it was quite dull in the woods!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.