Treasure Everywhere

By RobT

100 Strangers #5: Stephanie

I've discovered that a good (but cold) place to collect Strangers is sitting outside a coffee shop – this is my second in four days. As has been the case with 60% of the Strangers so far, I got talking to Stephanie due to having the dog with me; he's a very good photographic assistant in that respect.

She made me smile when she said she was only able to hang around drinking coffee as she's between jobs at the moment, and that after this she was going to try to finish her knitting: a cardigan that she started seven years ago... obviously been too busy since then :-)

Switched back to colour for this one, as the low morning light seemed to suit it.

Hey! Just realised this is Blip number 900...! I'd better start thinking about what I'm going to do for the big 1-0-0-0...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.