Framing the moon !

Thanks everybody for the stars, favourites and kind comments about my reflections of the dancing happy trees. Glad you like it so much.
I was practising macros in the garden but no one was nice to me so I tried to frame the moon for you this morning.
I want to try tonight again one new thing but it is so foggy outside and too cold tonight . I can't see anything .
Anyway! I was happy with this so you can see how I put the frame on the tree and try what happens . I like experimenting new things even if it is a silly idea how my lovely husband said to me. I know it is with love. hehe! The important thong is smile and have fun that is all!I almost fell from the chair whrn i try to put the frame on three . I could get better picture but I was too tired. This time I only stay 10 or 15 minutes in the garden.
Hope you enjoy it.
Have a nice day and hope I made you smile again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.