From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Pepper pig!!

So today I decided in my stupid head infinite wisdom it would be a really great idea to let the Kunekune's and the last 3 saddleback pigs have a run together. They know each other from being in side by side pens so are used to each other. you would think!!!

So the Kunekune's were wandering around and the dogs I shall add. Go to the saddlebacks pen and let them out. They thought they were in heaven racing around enjoying their new freedom and the fresh grass they could root through!!!
It was like the sound of Music was all going lovely, can you hear the big but so I wander over to the top gate to close it, throwing the ball for max as I did.
Turn round to walk back and one of the Saddlebacks had started on one of the Jedwards. Pushing her about, she was having a go back. I got up to them and separated them by pushing them apart and they seemed ok.
Then they started again on ginger jedward, at the same time the dogs went to explore the pig pens which is mud mixed with pig poooooo, there I was shouting at them all.
All while James out Gardner was looking on, I think I saw him giggle, but he did come over and help separate them. So I'll let him off.

I had had enough by this point!! I got a bucket of food enticed the 2 trouble makers back to their pens which was a bit of a chore as all the pigs apart from truffle saddleback who was over the other side obliviously chomping on grass!!

Right so they're in their pen, no I haven't finished jedward got stuck in the mud in her old pen the dogs decided to start chasing the little Kunekune's about. Oh yes this is a great thing to do apparently!!

So enough already shook a bucket of food which made the jedward not be stuck in the mud, put them away, shut the dogs up, shook a bucket of food at truffles who obediently followed!!!

Took the dogs for a quick walk then a bath for all 3 and that was that!!! Did you keep up!!

At the end of it I said to James who incidentally must think I am completely bonkers well if you don't try you don't know do you???

:))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.