The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Graffiti in the Very Old Works....

Graffiti in the old works has been added too over the past few weeks by a fellow called "Hajni" in 2009, or so it says on the wall here.
This is on one of the walls of the old dryers, there has about six or so all down the wall and there is also many inside the dryer too, this must cost a fortune in paint as they use good quality gloss paint, there are also some that glow in the dark.

Another quite day today and there is a quite a somber air around the works as tomorrow is our last full production day for 1 weeks.

I have at long last managed to design my front page of my new web site, now hopefully BMJnr can start to write the code and upload, but I think before that happens I need to get some of the other pages designed so he can pull all the stuff together at once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.