Phone blips...

Mmmmm… I left my camera at Helle’s yesterday, so I had to ring her and ask her to send me the pictures by email, so I could get my blip up. Luckily Helle understands how much my Blip journal means to me and did it without moaning :-). I am seeing her again on Sunday and will get my camera back then, so it will be phone or iPad blips these next days.

Thank God It's Friday! I am looking forward to a couple of days off to rest and have fun with the boys.

Today was a shorter day at work, so I managed a walk in daylight, which was really nice. I wish it had been less cold though… Brrrrrrrrrrrr…
I also went to the shops – my fridge was beginning to look very very sad!

A Splash of Colour.

Ahhh… Happy weekend, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.