RaspberryJefe

By RaspberryJefe

Hasta Lunes

Today when I presented her with copies of the photos I had taken of her on the sly a couple of days back, she reacted with apparent contempt. There was no way she wanted photos taken of her. A companion calmed her down and asked her why. I am old and ugly. Both of us protested so she finally relented to be photographed together with that companion. I promised to bring her copies. She even smiled. Then when I drove back past her, she yelled at me again, and I said hasta lunes and she gave me another big sort of toothless smile.

She has very dark Indian skin and beautiful white hair, and is in strong contrast to Lupita from yesterday. I think both are excellent representatives of Mexico.

Alternates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.