Odofuran

By Odofuran

My mate

For some reason my camera went up to 6400 ISO on this shot, so it's not that clean, but the subject is all that matters here.

There are some people in life that you just get, that are there with you through many changes in your life and theirs and who help you to grow and become a better person. This guy is one of them.

For the last few years here in Japan he has been that to me. I can't put in to words what our relationship is because there's so much to it. On numerous occasions girls I've been seeing have commented on how I love this guy too much to date them (jokingly, of course?). But on some level it's true. This guy has been so much to me, I can't even express it.

If nothing else, he got me started on cameras. From a simple point and click to where I am now, he's helped me a lot every step of the way. A big thanks to him, and I'm so glad that it looks like we'll spending more time together in this country we've been calling home for the last few years.

My mate, Frontier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.