Looking .....

..... up.

I've had a fun day out in Brighton today. The day started off grey and wet but soon brightened up. There were a number of portraits taken plus a bit of practice at non portrait street photography ( I still had to go up to Jim here after I'd taken this plus another candid of him and his wife to check he was ok with me taking his photo ).

This evening I've had a blipmeet with the delightful and insightful Sara Evans ( thank you for a lovely evening Sara ). I've a feeling I may have been photographed by more talented photographers than Kate Moss has this week.

I kept changing my mind about which photo to blip today between this and a mono of the drizzly start to the day. I've put the drizzle and a few others in a set here, but this one summed the day up best, so today's blip is .....


..... Looking up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.