Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Connectivity..

You are not alone...

We live on this earth together, I know it sounds obvious, but when I witness how some people behave....I do wonder...

The bubbles in the bottle that I was washing up were so beautiful, their intricate and delicate frames gently vibrating with the movement of my hand. Seeing that soft involvement with each other made me think of how 'we' all interact.

Now, I'm not going into a monologue about it all, I'm just going to say this....

Be nice to each other, smile and try to have a happy, positive, affect on each other, lend a helping hand. You see, I totally believe that we can make such a difference to the world we live in, we just have to try.....

That's it....no more....have a good day my blip buddies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.