More Lights in the Rain

I think I'll start a series of shots through the windscreen in the rain.
It could go on for weeks!!
This is me stuck in traffic after Miss E's swimming.
In the rain naturally!
I've had a lovely - and productive - day.
First of all it was to Jamie's Italian for lunch with Mrs A. Prawn and chilli linguine with a rocket salad. Yummy!
Then to Phones4U to finally sort my phone upgrade. My two year old phone has been dying a slow and painful death. I was due an upgrade at the end of November and today was the day.
I am now the proud owner of a swish new phone.
And £70 cash that my super dooper haggling skills got me.
He actually gave me £70 in cash! If I'd known that was going to happen I'd have done it before Christmas!
Then it was to Miss E's swimming and home to Friday night sleepover chaos.
And to an amazing savoury rice thing that I made with peppers, paprika, prawns, Peppadew peppers, parsley (and a few more ingredients not beginning with p!)
It was proper delicious!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.