I took Rob to his mate's house this morning and on the way back stopped off at a field that has recently become home to a flock of sheep. I parked on the verge and popped my head through the bushes to see if there were any close enough to photograph.......I don't know who got the biggest surprise, me or no. 12504!

Trying to sort out our holiday is driving me 'baaa'rmy, (sorry, couldn't resist), after 2 days of searching we've finally found a villa that is available when we want to go and at an acceptable price.....only to find the flights have literally doubled in price in the last 48 hours! Gav is currently trawling the internet to see if going indirect via Timbuktu would be cheaper....or whether we have to start all over again!

It's getting a bit wild and windy here.....take care everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.