A drive to Bhongir

There are no points for spotting opportunities for photos. I was able to create images in my head from some of them. For the others I wasn't sure. I needed time and patience. There could be a few possibilities, but all I saw seemed hazy. In some cases, by the time I knew what I wanted and picked up the camera, my scene had already changed its arrangement. How little do I really know about photography!

I enjoyed the climb up the steep rounded rocky mass to reach the ruins of the Bhongir fort. It was exhilarating, being out of breath from trying to climb too fast. It would be a good place to watch the sunrise or the sunset from. It would be quiet. And I would surely like it.

I think this collage would cover a fair bit of our drive all the way to Bhongir and what happened there.

Few alternatives from today:

Holding hands

On Track

Walking away

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.