gabbahey

By gabbahey

Did you know that it was 2 years ago yesterday that I first picked up a camera? Well indeed it was and i'm glad I did.

Spent the day at my mum's helping my nephews and nieces get ready for Halloween, Nicole's old lady outfit was fantastic even if I do say so myself! There weren't many kids out and about tonight and the ones that were out didn't so much as have a joke or a song in return for their sweets and most of the costumes were shop bought. What's happened to Halloween? I remember carefully crafting my OXO cube outfit from a cardboard box and a load of tin foil whilst trying to remember my jokes for the night. Don't ask why I chose to be an OXO cube though...

Anywho - thanks for all the lovely comments on yesterday's SP, it did lose me SIX subscribers though :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.