The Incredible Egg

After last weeks rather dynamic start to the MonoMonday Challenge, I thought I would try something completely different - does it work, will leave you to decide......

It was lovely to have mum's company in the garden today, I think she quite enjoyed working under the shade of the our trees in the breeze and well away from the noise of the traffic which she gets continually at her house. Thanks mum for giving me a hand :))

While on the subject of gardening, do any other local blippers have grape hyacinth bulbs shooting during summer? I just noticed mine yesterday and thought it was rather early.

Thanks to Paladian for hosting the MonoMonday Challenge :)

A warm day, 24C, pleasant summer day. BBQ beef steaks for tea with salad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.