The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Toadstools....

I took my Mom back home this afternoon and on her front lawn was this cluster of Toadstools, must be the wet and humid weather we have been having.

Tried to get in front with my Competition photo's for the camera club, I have managed to print off all the Colour and Mono but I have only managed to mount one and now Maddison is fast asleep so I can't get into the room where my mount cutter is, Oh well, there's always next week.

I need to get ready for the trip down south tomorrow morning, and I have to take my Dinner Jacket as I am going to London to hopefully pick up an award for our little works from The Brick Development Association.
I bet you guys have never heard of awards for bricks, well you live and learn here of Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.