From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Frank!!

I love this shot of him not technically the best shot but thats why I love it!!

This farming lark is bloody tiring I tell you...

6.30 alarm goes off
6.40 feed the tortoises, children, dogs
6.45 tidy kitchen,
7.00 make my breakfast,
7.30 let Frank out, feed the pigs check the chickens,
7.40 colour hair,
7.50 take kids to school hair covered with carrier bag and hat placed on top
8.05 drop kids off
8.10 deliver some sausages, joint of pork
8.30 wash hair off, get ready
9.10 put Frank in the yard
9.20 go to train station
9.47 get on train to London

Arrive in London for 11.00 hair app!!!!! Sit down because for the first time ever I had to stand the half hour it took to reach London!!

This is just the morning I'm not even gonna give you the afternoons schedule I'd fall asleep writing it I am shattered but I said to Glenn after we'd finished this evening I love this life even though I feel I could sleep standing up!!!!

:) x

update on lens insurance covers it, but excess is £200 so not worth it!!! For future I am gonna look at insuring camera equipment separately can't afford to not do it!!! I am gutted about it and feel so stupid, should have been more careful!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.