The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Licentiateship of The RPS....

That is what I am planning anyhow, just got all the information of how to submit my images for the Distinction hopefully some time in the Spring or early Summer once I have decided what 10 images I will be putting forward. First I will attend some advisory days to give me an insight to what to expect.

Our shooting club held a committee meeting tonight to decide how our AGM is going to be run and what the agenda will hold and the direction we will take our club into the future. we had a good three hours of very constructive talks, we have had to do this as most of the committee are new and there is a lack of written information about the club, so we intend to get it back on a firm footing for the coming years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.