An Unkindness of Ravens

By Nevermore

Yes, it's the cute cat AGAIN...

I'm not taking photos of anything else at the moment – so it's little Loki or nothing. I liked this in mono, but then you don't notice the little pink tongue. Not sure what he's looking at – possibly me waving my fingers about trying to get his attention.

Spent half the day trying to unblock a drain... I think I got it. Then I smelt like fetid grey water... nice. I think I could probably get a job as a plumber, I have had my arms up to my armpits in so many drains since living in this house... I have unblocked countless pipes, installed inspection points (to ease the inevitable unblocking), emptied the grease trap (which needs doing again, urggh, now that's a nasty stinky job), built an irrigation system and more. On second thoughts, other people's blockages wouldn't be quite so appealing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.