Galata Tower

Galata Tower is one of the most intriguing place in Istanbul.

Today,I was in the European side of Istanbul with my friend we had lunch and I had the opportunity to take this capture of Galata Tower. I couldn't get in and climb up it today but I will do it one day since it has a wonderful view!!! This blip is also for Booky who has requested me to share the architectural shots of Istanbul. I will also go to the great palaces and mosques.

You have already seen this tower from the ferry in my blips! Remember?

Thank you very much for your great and heartfelt comments,stars and hearts for my yesterday's "a little happy girl" blip! I also would like to thank to ArtistAnnie for putting up "a happy photo of herself as a child" for me and tagging it! Great idea! You can share your old sweet photos and tag them as "OldFashionSP"!

Have a wonderful Friday! I love Fridays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.