Silver Giants

Somedays it can be a bit samey writing a resume of the day ,so I won't bother saying that it was all about muddy runs , walks and hair dye and stunning views ( the skies not the hair dye )

Luckily all went without Parker Frank Spencer incident .Incident free that is, until I run a rainy muddy obstacle course tomorrow when the dye will undoubtedly decide to magically run to add to my glamour

Off to pack tomorrow's bags ( no point putting any dignity in there I guess ) and then meet a friend for guacamole . I don't like it but have been told I will eat it . Must get out of 4 year old child mode and stop plotting to hide it under the tablecloth

Happy weekend blipsters

Enjoy xxx

Ps I do have better table manners than that . No really....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.