From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A reflective walk at dusk!!

So a busy day of farming and meat delivering to the family, they've been calling all week to put in their orders for different cuts of pork!!!

Popped in and saw my mum, we have bad history her and I, there have been times I've not spoken to her, she's always right, always has an opinion and doesn't listen, today was no different really, but I was more relaxed around her.
We chatted and laughed, she made me lunch and force fed me chocolate eclairs and I realised how much I've missed her. She's not a bad person just a little difficult sometimes I just have to learn how to accept her for how she is and we'll be fine!!

:) x

I cannot forget my mother,
She is my bridge.


~ Renita Weems

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.