An Unkindness of Ravens

By Nevermore

Feed me NOW!

This little boy really likes his grub! This is his "I want my meaty kitten food" face. Quite a contrast to fussy miss Isis who, though she likes eating, only likes very specific things and will not touch meat, only dry food. And every new variety takes several days to adjust to. Loki loves the cheesy cat treats my Mum bought Isis for Christmas (she won't touch them) and thinks our food smells really good...

Not the sharpest shot I admit, but hard to catch the constantly moving imp! (his teeth are sharp though!)

Edit: Just noticed that this time last year, I posted an Eastern Ringed Zenica butterfly – I haven't even seen a single one in my garden this year. I blame the ridiculous weather. I hope this isn't the new 'normal' for us... it's bad for people and wildlife alike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.