A Real Minty Story

By EarlMintyStory

Powerpoint.

WHY CAN I NOT UPLOAD MORE THAN ONE PHOTO???
And that is the one time you will ever hear me say that.

I was at the youth worship event Powerpoint last night, helping Shotlandka take photos of everything that was going on throughout the night. I have never really done photography like this before, so it was a steep learning curve - and far more exhausting than taking photos of things that stay still (my preferred subjects). But it was so much fun, and it was great getting some more practice.

I took over 600 photos, and while most of them were completely unusable, there were a few that I'm really pleased with. There were 5 I wanted to upload, but I think this one looked the best, and pretty much captures the night.

Thanks for checking out my blip! If you want to see more of this ilk, make sure to check out Shotlandka's and hopefully soon inimmoralclaw's (get your act together, mate)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.