The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Train to london...

I must have gotten all hot and flustered because I forgot my camera when I went to the Award ceremony in London, so I did manage one shot on my mobile phone so as not to break the run of 820 blips without a miss.
Some trouble uploading as my phone wouldn't connect to my computer and then I couldn't download the picture, would you believe that this is the first mobile phone shot I have ever taken, and it's just the arse end of a maintenance train, pretty boring actually.

Any way to get to the awards, our little works didn't win anything but made the short list in Three categories, and the presenter was Micheal Potillio, ex MP, he was very good though and did make us LOL.

Anyhow this is a back blip, so I doubt if many will read it, but it at least saves a miss.


Then like a burke uploaded it to the wrong day, I am not doing too well today, Thanks to SooB for spotting my error.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.