Indecision and sadness

This is the last day of my membership and I have decided not to renew it just now. I will renew it in a couple of months after I've taken a break.

I have posted 1198 blips with no gaps, it's been a long journey...

It hasn't been an easy decision at all because I really like this site and I'm sort of addicted to it, but I do really need this break. My main reasons are:

- I'm losing enthusiasm, motivation and inspiration.
- I'll be really busy in the next couple of months and I need the time for other stuff.

I'm really hoping that after this break, I will have recharged my batteries and I can start Blipfoto again with a renewed enthusiasm. I will be back, so watch this space! :)

I'm hoping that the Blipfoto staff keep everything as I left it, as they promised..

This makes me sad and I will miss you a lot...

Thanks very much for all your comments, stars, hearts and support all along! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Be good and take care xx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.