Just the Withers......

By JaneW

That sodding spaniel gets everywhere !!

She's always face bombing or just generally posing in lots of my photographs ...
Had a lovely day today.
Loveland and Moo came over for the afternoon and we did a spot of shopping to finish off things for Eve to take to Spain on Wednesday .. She is off to Valencia on the school exchange week.
Aannnnnnyyyywayyyyyy Loveland and I popped into M&S for some 'snacks'* shopping for things that I don't want is really tiresome. Eve and Moo went off into town and us adults first of all looked at dog poo bags with pretty pictures on in TKMax and a cushion ... Then we declared ourselves bored and came home .. And then we began eating and eating and eating and then we ordered a dominos pizza as we were not feeling quite sick enough or indeed not completely bloated...
The Loveland and Moo left a and I rolled my weeble type body out for a walk with Sadie pooch ....
Now I have terrible wind.
just a little back story I just worked out I have known Loveland for almost 30 years !!!! I first held Moo when she was a few weeks old and I was pregnant with Eve .... I also ate a whole loaf of bread at Lovelands when I was pregnant as also used an entire jar of home made marmalade on said loaf .. Then I complained she had given me heartburn ...
*mini caramel bites,mini rocky roads,bite size brownies,some other sugar based snack I ate and cannot remember the name off,one pack of bakewell cookies and a packet of white chocolate cookies ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.