Every day is a school day

I run a workshop for photographers that allows them to start using the manual functions of their camera and become more creative in the images that they shoot. I had a really good session today with these two chaps who really quickly embraced the control they had over their camera and were taking some really great images by the end of the day.

This is where we use a willing model to pose so they can practice one of the composition techniques and can also play with different effects of depth of field. If you are interested in attending a workshop, drop me a mail through my website.

I do love to try and expand the creativity of the attendees and I always recommend Blipfoto as a place where you can challenge yourself everyday to create a photo of your life and also practice improving your images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.